1) Should I lock my dorm? Nah.

2) Elevator or stairs.. Elevator.

3) I hope I see no one I know.

4) Why won’t the doors shut faster?

5) My backpack is so heavy.

6) Lalalalalala.

7) Okay, which doors do I go out of?

8) Outside at last!

9) Wish I was back inside, it’s hot.

10) That person is dressed up for class, should I be dressed up?

11) Nope.

12) I wonder if they really have to pay for your tuition if you get hit by a car..

13) Speed walk, speed walk, speed walk.

14) Ooooh free food over there!

15) I already ate, keep going, you can do it.

16) Maybe I should learn how to long board so I can ride it to class.

17) THESE BIKERS NEED TO WATCH OUT I DON’T HAVE EYES IN THE BACK OF MY HEAD.

18) I wonder if they’re even taking roll today.

19) My backpack is so heavyyyyyyyyyy.

20) I’m sweating, gross.

21) Is this my building?

22) I’ll be nice and hold this door open.

23) No thank you? I’ll never hold the door again.

24) Almost there.

25) Does this count as my exercise for the day?

26) No one better be in my seat or it’ll be fight club in this class.

27) Guess I’ll just choose a different seat today..

28) Maybe we’ll get out early.

29) I’m dropping out.

30) Hey, a cute boy.

